Skip to content
Nov 15, 2023

Final jury meeting for E17

On Sunday 12.11.2023, the jury, led by Ida Winge Andersen, met to select the final winners, runner ups and special mentions for the E17 competitions in Åkrehamn, Larvik, Kørgenes, Østmarka and Grensen.

The site representatives attended the meeting as observers.

The jury is composed of Ida Winge Andersen, Jacob Kamp, Eli Grønn, Luis Basabe, Katariina Haigh, Ilkka Torma og Eili Vigestad Berge.

The results for all competitions under E17 will be published on the 4th of december 2023.